Executive Team

Executive Team

The Intero Real Estate Services executive team is led by some of the most well respected and experienced professionals in the industry.

Brian Crane

Co-Founder & CEO

bcrane@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

John Thompson

Co-Founder & President

jthompson@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Renee Kunz

SVP of Strategic Partnerships and Managing Officer

rkunz@intero.com

(831) 801-1646

Dave Hobson

SVP – Peninsula

dhobson@intero.com

(650) 543-7740

Derek Overbey

Vice President of Marketing & Technology

doverbey@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Mike Bruno

Vice President, Operations

mbruno@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Steve Becerra

GM of Intero Commercial

stevebecerra@intero.com

(408) 741-1600

Christopher Moles

General Counsel, VP & Managing Officer

cmoles@intero.com

(408) 574-5000

Heather Victoria

Controller

hvictoria@intero.com

(408) 342-3000

Heather Wang

Corporate Counsel

hwang@intero.com

(408) 342-3000